Show or hide

 

 

 

Jo Nolan

Managing Director of Screen South,
the home of Accentuate

Email: info@screensouth.org

Website: www.screensouth.org

 

Show or hide

 

 

Esther Fox

Head of Accentuate

Email: esther.fox@accentuateuk.org

Show or hide

Show or hide

 

 

Francesca Lashmar
Project Manager for Accentuate History of Place

Email: francesca.lashmar@accentuateuk.org
Website: http://historyof.place/

 

Show or hide

 

 

Kerry Massheder-Rigby

Project Coordinator for Accentuate History of Place, Liverpool

Email: kerry.massheder-rigby@accentuateuk.org

Show or hide

 

 

 

Grace Swordy

Project Coordinator for Accentuate History of Place, Bristol

Email: grace.swordy@accentuateuk.org

Show or hide

Stephanie Adamou

Projects Coordinator for Screen South

Email: stephanie.adamou@screensouth.org

Show or hide

Barbara Welch

Projects Coordinator for Screen South

Email: barbara.welch@screensouth.org

Show or hide

© Copyright 2017 Screen South · copyright statement

Site by Surface Impression